Staff Council

The staff council constituted as per the statute of the University of Calicut consists of the principal, heads of all the departments and two nominated members from the teaching faculty. The staff council for the current academic year is:

       Vijayakumar N.P (Principal)

Head of the Departments

Dr. Zainudheen (Arabic)

Dr. Ajith M.S (Malayalam)

Dr. Vijila V (Commerce)

Smt. Shyni.P (Physics)

Sri. Rajish Kumar P (Mathematics)

Smt. Vinni Rani Krishna (English)

Sri. Shukoor Illath (Physical Education)

Dr. Sheeba Sarath (Hindi)

Elected Members

Sri. Badisha. V (Commerce)

Dr. Abdul Lathief PP (Arabic)